Frequently Asked Questions

MY ACCOUNT

WHO CAN SEE THE INFORMATION THAT I PROVIDE TO MAKE UP FOR EVER?

Please refer to our Privacy Policy.

HOW DO I ACCESS MY INFORMATION?

Click "Sign In" at the top right-hand corner of the page and enter your first name, last name, email, and password in the pop-up window that will appear. Select the email newsletters you would like to receive. Then click on "Join". By registering on the site, you will be able to view your order history, rate and review products, and create a personalized list of favorites. For more assistance, please contact our Customer Care.

WHAT SHOULD I DO IF I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY ACCOUNT PASSWORD?

Please click on the "Sign In" button at the top right-hand corner of the page, and click on "Help! I forgot my password" in the pop-up window that will appear. You will then be prompted to enter your email address and begin the password recovery process. For more information or help, please contact our customer care team on customercare@makeupforever.ae or by phone on 800 6253.

CAN I EDIT MY INFORMATION?

You can edit your personal and account information as and when you want. Simply "Sign In" to your account at the top right-hand corner of the page and enter your email and password in the pop-up window that will appear. Then click on "My Account" at the top right-hand corner of the page where you will be able to see and edit your personal information.

CAN I CLOSE MY ACCOUNT?

If you wish to close your account, please contact us on customercare@makeupforever.ae or by phone on 800 6253.

SHOPPING

WHERE CAN I BUY MAKE UP FOR EVER PRODUCTS?

MAKE UP FOR EVER products are sold in Make Up For Ever boutiques, Sephora and Faces stores, and online on this website, Sephora.ae, Sephora.sa, Faces.com, Boutiqaat.com, Goldenscent.com, Namshi.com. You can shop our complete product range here on this website and at any MAKE UP FOR EVER Boutique. To find a location near you, please visit our Store Locator.

DO YOU ACCEPT INTERNATIONAL ORDERS?

Unfortunately, we cannot accept international orders. We currently ship within UAE and KSA.

To purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER products, please visit ae.makeupforever.com/s/ae or ae.makeupforever.com/s/sa or visit our Store Locator to find a location near you.

DO YOU SHIP TO PO BOXES?

Unfortunately, we cannot ship to PO Boxes. Orders shipped must be sent to a physical address.

WHAT IF I PLACE AN ORDER AND THE ITEMS IS OUT OF STOCK?

The item will automatically be removed from you order, and you will be notified by email. You will not be charged for this item.

HOW DO I USE A PROMO/COUPON CODE?

To redeem a promo/coupon code, simply enter your code in the text box marked “a promo/coupon code” on the payment options section of the checkout process. Promotional offers with no codes required will be applied to the order if the order meets the requirements of eligibility. When a code is accepted, it will be displayed on the order review/summary page. Important note: One (1) promo/offer code may be used per order. This may include automatic offer codes.

WHAT PAYMENT IS ACCEPTED ON MAKEUPFOREVER.AE AND MAKEUPFOREVER.SA?

We accept Debit card, Visa Card, Mastercard, and American Express, and we also offer Cash on Delivery. All orders may be subject to review and approval by our customer care team.

HOW CAN I TRACK MY ORDER?

If you are a registered user, you can track your order. Sign into the website, click ‘My Account’ then ‘Order History’ and search for your order. After the order has shipped, your tracking number, if available, will be displayed. You may click on the tracking number to view the delivery status of your order via the shipper’s website.

CAN I MAKE CHANGES TO MY ORDER ONCE IT HAS BEEN PLACED?

Unfortunately, no. Once an order has been placed, and you have received your confirmation email, we are unable to make changes to items on the order or order details. Once an order has begun processing for shipment, any changes must be initiated and facilitated via return or exchange. Please reference our return policy for more information.

You can also contact our Customer Care team on customercare@makeupforever.ae or by phone on 800 6253 for help.

WHAT IS YOUR RETURN POLICY??

MAKE UP FOR EVER will gladly exchange or refund any unused or gently used products purchased at full price. Returns/Exchanges must be accompanied by a valid receipt within 14 days of purchase.

To return/exchange a MAKE UP FOR EVER purchase within 14 days of purchase: Please contact our customer care team on customercare@makeupforever.ae or by phone on 800 6253.

Upon acceptance of your return, the price paid for the product will be refunded either to the original card of payment, or as a bank transfer in case of cash on delivery. Exchanges will be done for the product(s) of your choosing that are of equal value and available on MAKEUPFOREVER.AE or MAKEUPFOREVER.SA. Your original shipping and handling charges will not be refunded.

Products purchased on MAKEUPFOREVER.AE and MAKEUPFOREVER.SA cannot be returned to a MAKE UP FOR EVER boutique. If an item is purchased at any other retailer such as Sephora or Faces, please contact that store regarding their return policy. If an item is purchased at a MAKE UP FOR EVER Boutique, please call that Boutique directly. A list of stores can be found here.

DAMAGED AND DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS

When your MAKEUPFOREVER.AE or MAKEUPFOREVER.SA order arrives, please inspect the package for any damage or defects. It is normal for the shipping package to show some wear, however, if you think a product in your shipment is damaged or defective, please contact us immediately at customercare@makeupforever.ae or800 6253. Please provide the order number along with your email address and phone number for fastest service. To ensure prompt resolution, please keep the original shipping package and the damaged or defective product for inspection. If, after having examined the product, we confirm that it is damaged or defective, we will provide you instructions for returning the damaged or defective product to us at our expense and issue a refund or exchange. Your original shipping and handling charges will not be refunded, however, any replacement for a damaged or defective product will be shipped to you free of charge.

WHAT INFORMATION CAN I SAVE IN MY ACCOUNT?

As a registered user of the website, you can save shipping, billing and credit card information. Credit card numbers only appear on the site in the form of xxx-xxxx-xxx. You can remove your collected information at any time.

DOES MAKEUPFOREVER.AE AND MAKEUPFOREVER.SA HAVE A MAXIMUM PURCHASE POLICY?

We must limit orders to six (6) of any single item.

PRODUCTS

DOES MAKE UP FOR EVER PROVIDE PUBLIC MAKEUP LESSONS?

We offer interactive and personalized makeup lessons at MAKE UP FOR EVER Boutiques. For more information Contact Us.

HOW CAN I GET PRODUCT SAMPLES?

Samples are occasionally available at MAKE UP FOR EVER Boutiques. However, we currently do not mail out samples by request. Feel free to visit one of our stores where a makeup artist will be pleased to help you test our products and find what suits you best.


I CANNOT FIND MY FAVORITE MAKE UP FOR EVER PRODUCT ANYMORE. WHY IS THAT?

We apologize if you are no longer able to find your favorite product. On occasion we have to discontinue products in order to make room for new launches, as well as ensure that our offerings feature the latest ingredients and technology. For more information, please contact our Customer Care or visit one of our stores

HOW CAN I RETAIL MAKE UP FOR EVER PRODUCTS OR BECOME A DISTRIBUTOR?

At this time, we are not able to sell our products via individual retail partners. MAKE UP FOR EVER products can be found exclusively at Make Up For Ever boutiques, Sephora and Faces stores, and online on this website, Sephora.ae, Sephora.sa, Faces.com, Boutiqaat.com, Goldenscent.com, Namshi.com.

HOW CAN I RECEIVE PRODUCT SPONSORSHIP FOR REVIEWING PRODUCTS ON MY BLOG/VLOG?



We review blogger/vlogger requests on a case by case basis. Please contact our PR team directly at customercare@makeupforever.ae if you’d like to submit an inquiry.

I HAVE A QUESTION CONCERNING PRODUCT INGREDIENTS.

If your question concerns a specific product, you have all the ingredients listed on the product packaging and on this website.

DO MAKE UP FOR EVER PRODUCTS CONTAIN HEAVY METALS?

At MAKE UP FOR EVER, we do not add heavy metals, including lead, to our products. Additionally, trace elements of heavy metals are carefully checked in all raw materials to comply with strict regulations in the country in which they are sold and ensure maximum product safety for consumers.

DO MAKE UP FOR EVER PRODUCTS CONTAIN PARABENS?

In 2009, we eliminated the use of parabens in our product formulations. While products launched before that date may contain parabens, all of our new launches are paraben-free. Our HD Foundation range has also been reformulated to eliminate parabens. As we are transitioning from the old formula to the new one, please read the packaging before purchasing the product to ensure you have the new version.

ARE MAKE UP FOR EVER PRODUCTS VEGAN?

Please email us at customercare@makeupforever.ae to inquire about the product you are interested in.

CUSTOMER CARE

CONTACT US

If you have any other question, please call us 800 6253 or email us at customercare@makeupforever.ae. We are available Sunday - Saturday, 10am-10pm.

global.go_to_top

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

حسابي

من يمكنه الاطلاع على المعلومات التي أقدمها إلى ميكاب فور ايفر ؟

يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.


كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى معلوماتي؟

انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة وأدخل اسمك الأول واسم العائلة والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في النافذة المنبثقة التي ستظهر. حدد الرسائل الإخبارية التي ترغب في تلقيها. ثم انقر على "انضمام".

من خلال التسجيل على الموقع، ستتمكن من عرض سجل الطلبات وتقييم المنتجات ومراجعتها وإنشاء قائمة مخصصة من المفضلة. لمزيد من المساعدة، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.


ماذا يجب أن أفعل إذا نسيت كلمة مرور حسابي؟

يرجى النقر على زر "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة، والنقر على "مساعدة! لقد نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بي" في النافذة المنبثقة التي ستظهر سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وبدء عملية استرداد كلمة المرور. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء على customercare@makeupforever.ae 800 6253 أو عبر رقم الهاتف على .


هل يمكنني تعديل معلوماتي؟

يمكنك تعديل معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات حسابك متى شئت. ببساطة "تسجيل الدخول" إلى حسابك في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة وأدخل بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في النافذة المنبثقة التي ستظهر. ثم انقر فوق "حسابي" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة حيث ستتمكن من رؤية وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية.


هل يمكنني إغلاق حسابي؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إغلاق حسابك، يرجى الاتصال بنا على customercare@makeupforever.ae 800 6253 أو عبر رقم الهاتف على .


التسوق

أين يمكنني شراء منتجات ميكاب فور ايفر؟

تباع منتجات ميكاب فور ايفر في متاجر ميكاب فور ايفر، سيفورا ووجوه، واونلاين على هذا الموقع ،Sephora.ae ، Sephora.sa ، Faces.com ، Boutiqaat.com ، Goldenscent.com ، Namshi.com. يمكنك تسوق مجموعة منتجاتنا الكاملة هنا على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وفي أي متجر ميكاب فور ايفر. للعثور على موقع قريب منك، يرجى زيارة متاجرنا.


هل تستقبلون الطلبات الدولية؟

للأسف، لا يمكننا قبول الطلبات الدولية. نحن نشحن حاليًا داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية. لشراء منتجات ميكاب فور ايفر، يرجى زيارة www.makeupforever.ae أو www.makeupforever.sa أو زيارة متاجرنا للعثور على مكان قريب منك.


هل تشحن المنتجات الى صندوق البريد؟

للأسف، لا يمكننا الشحن إلى صناديق البريد. يجب إرسال الطلبات المشحونة إلى العنوان الفعلي.


ماذا يحدث في حالة نفاذ مخزون أي من المنتجات، بعد وضع طلبي؟

ستتم إزالة العنصر تلقائيًا من طلبك، وسيتم إعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لن تتم محاسبتك على هذا البند.


كيف يمكنني استخدام الكود للعروض الترويجية / الكوبون؟

للحصول على الكود الترويجي / الكوبون، ما عليك سوى إدخال الرمز الخاص بك في مربع النص المسمى "الكود الترويجي / الكوبون" في قسم خيارات الدفع في عملية الدفع. لن تحتاج العروض الترويجية كود الخصم في حال وافق الطلب الشروط. عند قبول الكود، سيتم عرضه في صفحة مراجعة الطلب / الملخص.

ملاحظة مهمة: يمكن استخدام الكود ترويجي (مرة واحدة) لكل طلب. قد تتضمن هذه الكودات عروض تلقائية.


ما هي طريقة الدفع المقبولة على MAKEUPFOREVER.AE AND MAKEUPFOREVER.SA ؟

نحن نقبل بطاقات الخصم، وفيزا كارد، وماستركارد، وأمريكان إكسبريس، كما نوفر الدفع عند الاستلام. قد تخضع جميع الطلبات للمراجعة والموافقة من قبل فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.


كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي؟

إذا كنت مسجلا بالفعل لدينا، يمكنك تتبع طلبك. سجّل الدخول إلى موقع الويب، وانقر على "حسابي" ثم "سجل الطلبات" وابحث عن طلبك. بعد شحن الطلب، سيتم عرض رقم التتبع الخاص بك، إذا كان متاحًا. يمكنك النقر على رقم التتبع لعرض حالة التسليم لطلبك عبر موقع الشاحن على الويب.


هل يمكنني تغيير أو تعديل طلبي؟

للأسف لا. بمجرد تقديم الطلب، وتلقي رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية، لن نتمكن من إجراء تغييرات على العناصر الموجودة في الطلب أو تفاصيل الطلب. بمجرد بدء معالجة الطلب للشحن، يجب بدء أي تغييرات وتسهيلها عن طريق الإرجاع أو التبادل. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الإرجاع لدينا لمزيد من المعلومات.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على customercare@makeupforever.ae أو عبر رقم الهاتف على 6253 800 للحصول على المساعدة.


ماهي سياسة الارجاع؟

سوف يقوم ميكاب فور ايفر بكل سرور باستبدال المنتجات الغير مستخدمة واستبدالها بمنتجات بنفس السعر على أن يحمل العميل معه الإيصال الصالح في غضون 14 يومًا من الشراء.

لإرجاع / استبدال عملية شراء ميكاب فور ايفر في غضون 14 يومًا من الشراء: يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء على customercare@makeupforever.ae 800 6253 أو عبر رقم الهاتف على .

عند قبول الإرجاع، سيتم رد الثمن المدفوع للمنتج إما إلى بطاقة الدفع الأصلية، أو كتحويل مصرفي في حالة الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم. سيتم إجراء التبادلات للمنتج (المنتجات) التي تختارها والتي تكون ذات قيمة متساوية ومتوفرة على MAKEUPFOREVER.AE أو MAKEUPFOREVER.SA. لن يتم استرداد رسوم الشحن.

لا يمكن إرجاع المنتجات التي تم شراؤها على MAKEUPFOREVER.AE و MAKEUPFOREVER.SA إلى متجر ميكاب فور ايفر. إذا تم شراء عنصر من أي بائع تجزئة آخر مثل سيفورا أو وجوه، يرجى الاتصال بهذا المتجر بخصوص سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بهم. إذا تم شراء عنصر في متجر ميكاب فور ايفر، يرجى الاتصال بهذا المتجر مباشرة. يمكن العثور على قائمة المتاجر هنا.

المنتجات التالفة والمعيبة

عند وصول طلب MAKEUPFOREVER.AE أو MAKEUPFOREVER.SA، يرجى فحص العبوة بحثًا عن أي تلف أو عيوب. من الطبيعي أن تظهر حزمة الشحن بعض التآكل، ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تعتقد أن منتجًا في شحنتك تالف أو معيب، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور على customercare@makeupforever.ae أو 6253 800. يرجى تقديم رقم الطلب مع بريدك الإلكتروني العنوان ورقم الهاتف للحصول على أسرع خدمة. لضمان الحل السريع، يرجى الاحتفاظ بحزمة الشحن الأصلية والمنتج التالف أو المعيب للفحص. إذا تأكدنا، بعد فحص المنتج، من تلفه أو عيبه، فسنقدم لك تعليمات بإعادة المنتج التالف أو المعيب إلينا على نفقتنا وإصدار رد أو استبدال. لن يتم استرداد رسوم الشحن والمناولة الأصلية، ومع ذلك، سيتم شحن أي بديل لمنتج تالف أو معيب إليك مجانًا.


ما هي المعلومات التي يمكنني حفظها في حسابي؟

بصفتك مسجلا في الموقع الإلكتروني، يمكنك حفظ معلومات الشحن والفواتير وبطاقات الائتمان. تظهر أرقام بطاقات الائتمان فقط على الموقع في شكل xxx-xxxx-xxx. يمكنك إزالة المعلومات التي جمعتها في أي وقت.

هل MAKEUPFOREVER.AE و MAKEUPFOREVER.SA لديها سياسة الشراء القصوى؟

الحد الأقصى للطلبات للعنصر الواحد هي ٦.


منتجات

هل تقدم ميكاب فور ايفر دروس عن المكياج بشكل عام؟

نقدم دروس مكياج تفاعلية وشخصية في متجر ميكاب فور ايفر. لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينات المنتج؟

تتوفر العينات في بعض الأحيان في متجر ميكاب فور ايفر. ومع ذلك، لا نقوم حاليًا بإرسال عينات حسب الطلب. لا تتردد في زيارة أحد متاجرنا حيث سيكون من دواعي سرور فنان المكياج مساعدتك في اختبار منتجاتنا والعثور على ما يناسبك.

لماذا لا يمكنني العثور على مكياجي المفضل لأي منتج بعد الآن؟

نعتذر إذا لم تعد قادرًا على العثور على منتجك المفضل. في بعض الأحيان، يتعين علينا التوقف عن المنتجات من أجل إفساح المجال لعمليات جديدة، بالإضافة إلى التأكد من أن عروضنا تتميز بأحدث المكونات والتكنولوجيا. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء أو زيارة أحد متاجرنا.

كيف يمكنني إعادة بيع المنتجات أو أن أصبح موزعًا؟

في الوقت الحالي، لا يمكننا بيع منتجاتنا من خلال شركات التجزئة والأفراد. يمكن العثور على منتجات ميكاب فور ايفر حصريًا في متاجر ميكاب فور ايفر ومتاجر سيفورا و وجوه، وأونلاين على هذه المواقع، Sephora.ae،Sephora.sa ، Faces.com ، Boutiqaat.com ، Goldenscent.com ، Namshi.com .

كيف يمكنني الحصول على رعاية المنتج لمراجعة المنتجات على مدونتي / مدونة الفيديو؟

نراجع طلبات المدونة / مدونة الفيديو على أساس كل حالة على حدة. يرجى الاتصال بفريق العلاقات العامة مباشرة على customercare@makeupforever.ae إذا كنت ترغب في إرسال استفسار.

لدي سؤال يتعلق بمكونات المنتج.

إذا كان سؤالك يتعلق بمنتج معين، فلديك جميع المكونات المدرجة على عبوة المنتج وعلى هذا الموقع.

هل تحتوي المنتجات على معادن ثقيلة؟

في ميكاب ايفر، نحن لا نضيف المعادن الثقيلة الى منتجاتنا، بما في ذلك الرصاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم فحص العناصر المعادن الثقيلة بعناية في جميع المواد الخام للامتثال للوائح صارمة في البلد الذي تُباع فيه وضمان أقصى قدر من سلامة المنتج للمستهلكين.

لا تعوض عن المنتجات التي تحتوي على البارابين؟

في عام ٢٠٠٩، أزلنا استخدام البارابين في تركيبات منتجاتنا. في حين أن المنتجات التي تم إطلاقها قبل ذلك التاريخ قد تحتوي على بارابين ، فإن جميع العمليات الجديدة خالية من البارابين. تمت إعادة تشكيل مجموعة اتش دي فاونديشن لدينا للقضاء على البارابين. بينما ننتقل من الصيغة القديمة إلى الصيغة الجديدة، يرجى قراءة العبوة قبل شراء المنتج للتأكد من أن لديك الإصدار الجديد.

هل المنتجات ميكاب فور ايفر نباتية؟

يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على customercare@makeupforever.ae للاستفسار عن المنتج الذي تهتم به.



خدمة العملاء

تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 6253 800 أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على customercare@makeupforever.ae. نحن متواجدون من الأحد إلى السبت ، من ١٠ صباحًا حتى ١٠ مساءً.


global.go_to_top